UPDATES ON THE ACTIVITIES AND INFORMATION ON BOARD-LEVEL COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE (Audit Com)

- Audit Committee convened eight times in CY 2024;
- The members of the AuditCom were recomposed to have the following members:
 - i. Director Danilo E. Bernal, Jr. Committee Chairman;
 - ii. Director Jess G. Estoesta Member;
 - iii. Director Reymont U. Choachuy Member
- The Committee oversaw the approval of various short-term and medium-term credit lines for DBPLC.
- The Committee is material to COA's unmodified opinion on the fairness of presentation of DBPLC's financial statements of DBPLC for CY 2024

RISK AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE (RAGCom)

- Risk and Governance Committee convened seven times in CY 2024;
- The members of the RAGCom were recomposed to have the following members:
 - i. Vice Chairman Benhur S. Mongao Committee Chairman;
 - ii. Chairman Cyr C. Gonesto Member; and
 - iii. Director Danilo E. Bernal, Jr.- Member
- RAGCom oversaw the consistent presentations of Risk Monitoring Reports;
- RAGCom oversaw all Risk Event Detection (RED) Reports to mitigate or prevent any financial risks against DBPLC.

CREDIT COMMITTEE (CreCom)

- Credit Committee convened ten times in CY 2024;
- CreCom is responsible in the facilitation of restructuring of various accounts, especially those engaged in the transportation sector, an industry negatively impacted by the pandemic;
- CreCom is material in mitigating the impacts of the pandemic in the finances of DBPLC by the constant monitoring of accounts and increased collection efforts.

RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS COMMITTEE (RPT Com)

- The members of the RPT Com were recomposed to have the following members:
 - i. Director Reymont U. Choachuy Committee Chairman;
 - ii. Director Danilo E. Bernal, Jr. Member; and
 - iii. P&CEO Andrew C. Kong Member
- The Corporation recorded no Related Party Transactions for CY 2024

NOMINATIONS AND REMUNERATIONS COMMITTEE (NomRem Com)

- Nominations Remunerations Committee convened five times in CY 2024;
- The members of the NomRem Com were recomposed to have the following members:
 - i. Director Jess G. Estoesta Committee Chairman;
 - ii. Director Reymont U. Choachuy Member; and
 - iii. Vice Chairman Benhur S. Mongao Member

ANTI-MONEY LAUNDERING COMMITTEE (AML Com)

- Anti-money Laundering Committee convened twice in CY 2024;
- The members of the AMLCom were recomposed to have the following members:
 - i. Director Benhur S. Mongao Committee Chairman;
 - ii. Chairman Cyr C. Gonesto Member; and
 - iii. Director Jess G. Estoesta Member
- AML Com was in constant coordination with the OGCC in handling AML related transactions and concerns.